Myriam Alami

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Language Program Coordinator
alami@french.rutgers.edu

Carole Allamand

Information
Associate Professor of French
Acting Undergraduate Director
allamand@french.rutgers.edu

Jerry Aline Flieger

Information
Professor of French, Comparative Literature, and Women's Studies
jflieger@french.rutgers.edu

Anais Maurer

Information
Assistant professor of French and Comparative Literature
anais.maurer@rutgers.edu

Ana Pairet

Information
Associate Professor of French
apairet@french.rutgers.edu

Andrew Parker

Information
Professor of French and Comparative Literature
acparker@french.rutgers.edu

Lorraine Piroux

Information
Associate Professor of French
Chair
lpiroux@french.rutgers.edu

Richard Serrano

Information
Professor of French and Comparative Literature
rserrano@french.rutgers.edu

James Swenson

Information
Professor of French and Comparative Literature
James.swenson@rutgers.edu

Jennifer Tamas-Le Mentheour

Information
Associate Professor of French
Jennifer.tamas@rutgers.edu

Alan Williams

Information
Professor of French
Graduate Director
alwill@french.rutgers.edu